

AMALTAS INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES

Village - Bangar, Dewas-Ujjain Highway Dist.- Dewas (M.P.) 455001

Ref.No.:-AIMS/DN/2020/158

Date: 17/04/2021

Pharmacovigilance committee

S.No.	Member	Designation	Designation in Committee
1	Dr. Abhay Kumar John	Associate Professor Pharmacology	Chairperson
2	Dr. Rakesh Romday	Professor General Medicine	Member Secretory
3	Dr. Priti Jain	Professor & HOD OBG	Member
4	Dr. Abhay Gupta	Professor & HOD ENT	Member
5	Dr. Sunita Jain Dhupia	Professor & HOD Anesthesiology	Member
6	Dr. Neha Kakani	Associate Professor Paediatrics	Member
7	Dr. Ankit Verma	Associate Professor Orthopedics	Member
8	Ms. Aditi Dubey	Tutor, Pharmacology	Member
9	Mr. Javed Ali	Quality Manager	Member

Vaultere

Dr. Sharadchandra Wankhede Dean Amaltas Institute of Medical Sciences, Dewas (M.P.)

> Amaltas Institute of Medical Sciences Dewas (M.P.)